St. Marys Church Logo

Calendar and Events

Monday, July 16, 2018
     9AM-2:30PM Totus Tuus (1st-6th Grade)
     11:15AM Mass @ St. Mary
     7:30-9:30PM Totus Tuus (7th-12th Grade)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
     8:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     9AM-2:30PM Totus Tuus (1st-6th Grade)
     11:15AM Scripture & Communion Service
        @ St. Mary
     5-6:30PM Soup Kitchen
     7:30-9:30PM Totus Tuus (7th-12th Grade)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
     9AM-2:30PM Totus Tuus (1st-6th Grade)
     11:15AM Mass @ St. Mary
     7:30-9:30PM Totus Tuus (7th-12th Grade)
Thursday, July 19, 2018
     9AM-2:30PM Totus Tuus (1st-6th Grade)
     9:15AM Mass @ Golden Age
     11:15AM Mass @ St. Mary
     1:00PM Prayer Shawl in CCC
     7:30-9:30PM Totus Tuus (7th-12th Grade)
Friday, July 20, 2018
     9AM-2:30PM Totus Tuus (1st-6th Grade)
     11:15AM Mass @ St. Mary
Saturday, July 21, 2018
     9:00AM Reconciliation
     4:00PM Mass @ St. Francis
     6:00PM Mass @ St. Mary
Sunday, July 22, 2018
     8:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
     9:00AM Rosary @ St. Augustine
     9:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     11:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Anointing of the Sick following Mass
Monday, July 23, 2018
     4:00PM YOGA
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
     8:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     5-6:30PM Soup Kitchen
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
Thursday, July 26, 2018
     9:15AM Mass @ Riverview
Friday, July 27, 2018
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
     9:15AM Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus
     4-10PM St. Mary Parish Festival
Saturday, July 28, 2018
     9:00AM Reconciliation
     3-11PM St. Mary Parish Festival
     4:00PM Mass @ St. Francis
     6:00PM Mass @ St. Mary
Sunday, July 29, 2018
     8:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
     9:00AM Rosary @ St. Augustine
     9:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     11:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Anointing of the Sick following Mass

Calendars  (dates may be subject to change)



St. Mary's now offers electronic giving, which allows you to make donations on a scheduled, automated basis. If you are writing checks and preparing envelopes every week, you will especially appreciate electronic giving. It is convenient for you and provides much-needed donation consistency for our church. Contributions can be debited from either your checking account or savings account, and you can still put your envelope in the collections each week by writing "I give electronically" on the outside of your envelope and placing in the gift basket. To get started today, click on the link below.

Online Giving

or complete our
Online Donation Authorization Form
and return to the parish office