St. Marys Church Logo

Calendar and Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
     3:45PM K-5 Religious Ed Classes
     3:45PM Middle School Youth Group
     4:00PM Youth Choir
     6:30PM High School Youth Group
Thursday, November 16, 2017
     9:15AM Scripture & Communion Service
        @ Golden Age
     1:00PM Divine Mercy Group
     1:00PM Prayer Shawl in the CCC
     5:30PM SEAC Meeting
     6:00PM Divine Mercy Group
Friday, November 17, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
Saturday, November 18, 2017
     10AM-3PM Doe's Day Out Event in CCC
     4:00PM Mass @ St. Francis
     5:30PM The Divine Mercy Chaplet
     6:00PM Mass @ St. Mary
        Blood Pressures after Mass
Sunday, November 19, 2017
     8:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Blood Pressures after Mass
     9:00AM Rosary @ St. Augustine
     9:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     11:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
       Blood Pressures after Mass
Monday, November 20, 2017
     4:00PM YOGA
     6:00PM Advent Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
     8:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
     7:00PM Mass @ St. Augustine
Thursday, November 23, 2017
     8:45AM Thanksgiving Mass @ St. Mary
     11AM-1PM Community Thanksgiving Feast
Friday, November 24, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
Saturday, November 25, 2017
     9:00AM Reconciliation
     4:00PM Mass @ St. Francis
     5:30PM The Divine Mercy Chaplet
     6:00PM Mass @ St. Mary
Sunday, November 26, 2017
     8:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Parish Choir
     9:00AM Parish Choir Rehearsal
     9:00AM Rosary @ St. Augustine
     9:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     11:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Anointing of the Sick following Mass
Monday, November 27, 2017
     4:00PM YOGA
     6:00PM Advent Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
     8:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     5-6:30PM Soup Kitchen
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
     3:45PM K-5 Religious Ed Classes
     3:45PM Middle School Youth Group
     5:30PM Final Advent Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, November 30, 2017
     9:15AM Mass @ Riverview
     3:45PM First Reconciliation Retreat
     5:30PM First Reconciliation Potluck Supper
     6:15PM First Reconciliation
Friday, December 1, 2017
     8:15AM Rosary @ St. Mary
     8:45AM Mass @ St. Mary
     9:15AM Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus
Saturday, December 2, 2017
     9:00AM Reconciliation
     9-10AM Adoration
     4:00PM Mass @ St. Francis
     5:30PM The Divine Mercy Chaplet
     6:00PM Mass @ St. Mary
Sunday, December 3, 2017
     8:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
     9:00AM Rosary @ St. Augustine
     9:30AM Mass @ St. Augustine
     10:30AM St. Augustine Brunch Social
     11:00AM Mass @ St. Mary
        Anointing of the Sick following Mass
     4:00PM Advent Concert @ St. Mary
        Reception following Advent Concert in CCC

Calendars  (dates may be subject to change)



St. Mary's now offers electronic giving, which allows you to make donations on a scheduled, automated basis. If you are writing checks and preparing envelopes every week, you will especially appreciate electronic giving. It is convenient for you and provides much-needed donation consistency for our church. Contributions can be debited from either your checking account or savings account, and you can still put your envelope in the collections each week by writing "I give electronically" on the outside of your envelope and placing in the gift basket. To get started today, click on the link below.

Online Giving

or complete our
Online Donation Authorization Form
and return to the parish office